Posted in Bag, Knitting

Content B

​​​​Nov​​ 2011

Vardhman Millenium Yarn

Acrylic Yarn

8ply / DK / Worsted Weight

4 mm Knitting Needles  I made this to help with organizing my tatting tools. The box I’m using to keep the shuttles keeps opening so I made this bag to hold it all together.

http://www.woolywonder.com/freebies/wonderbag/ Feb​​ 2012

Vardhman Millenium Yarn

Acrylic Yarn 8ply / DK / Worsted Weight

4 mm Knitting Needles

This is for my Bible. I made a square base and then picked up stitches along the edge to make the body of the bag. Feb​​ 2012

Vardhman Millenium Yarn

Acrylic Yarn 8ply / DK / Worsted Weight

4 mm Knitting Needles

This is my pencil case, I stitched it down the middle to create 2 sections.  ​​​​Jan​​ 2014

Cotton Yarn

4ply / Fingering Weight

3 mm Knitting Needles

I made this the similar way I made the bag for my Bible hoping that it would at the least resemble a box. I guess the edges are too short. I use this to store all my small tools which seem to be slowly increasing as time goes by. ​​​​May​​ 2014

Cotton Yarn

4ply / Fingering Weight

3 mm Knitting Needles

After organizing all my tools I decided to make a handbag for myself. I needed something big enough to fit everything I carry around with me. Since college, I tend to carry a lot of things around with me. Helps me save time looking for small items. I added a few designs to the four sides of the bag too. I used excel to make the pattern for the designs.

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/flower-power-bag-3 Jun​​ 2014

Cotton Yarn

4ply / Fingering Weight

3 mm Knitting Needles

The previous pencil case was starting to get small so I made this one to replace it.

Author:

After 5 years and 4 months of co-operate customer service, I quit to start a home business with yarn craft and dog food along with being a new mother.

Leave a Reply

