Posted in Crochet, Cross Stitch, Knitting, Miscellaneous, Phone Case

Dismay 

​​​Nov​​ 2011

Vardhman Babysoft Yarn

Acrylic Yarn

4 ply / Fingering Weight

4 mm Crochet Hook

©All rights reserved. Please seek permission before reusing images

This was the first phone case I made for one of my colleagues. I wasn’t really happy with the results because it ended up looking like a coin purse. I cross stitched the logo as a request.

Dismay 2


​​​​Jan 2014

Cotton Yarn

4 ply / Fingering Weight

2 mm Knitting Needles

My husband asked for an eye mask to help him sleep during the day while he was on the night shift. Again I misjudged the amount of a border I would need to keep the stockinette stitch from curling.

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mens-sleeping-mask

Author:

After 5 years and 4 months of co-operate customer service, I quit to start a home business with yarn craft and dog food along with being a new mother.

Leave a Reply

